Thank you for making art happen!

You are our most important pillar of support. Your generosity helps elevate Fort Worth artists and the artistic achievements of our local arts organizations. With continued and increased support we can help expand the reach of the arts throughout Fort Worth! Our sincere thanks to the following donors for their contributions to the arts in our past fiscal year

(October 1, 2017 – September 30, 2018)!

$75,000 +

City of Fort Worth

$25,000 - $74,999

David R. Smith


$10,000 - $24,999


Betty Sanders

DFW Acura Dealers

Frost Bank

Lockheed Martin Aeronautics

Sundance Square |

Mr. & Mrs. Edward P. Bass

The Ryan Foundation

Virginia O'Donnell

Charitable Trust


$2,500 - $9,999
Jason Lamers

Juana Rosa & Ron Daniell

Kay & Bob Bolz

L.O. “Buzz” and Ruth Brightbill

Louise B. Carvey

Mark Sanders

McDonald Sanders Law Firm

Mellina & Larson, P.C.

Morgan Sullivan

Nancy and Jack Larson

Tarrant County

The Pate Foundation

Todd & Courtney Breeding

Virginia Street Smith

Charitable Fund of the

North Texas

Community Foundation

Visit Fort Worth







$1,000 - $2,499
Amon Carter Museum

of American Art

Ballet Frontier of Texas

Brian O'Neill

Cecile Montgomery

Christy and Jeff Cates

Dr. D.D. Sety

Drs. Bill & Lisa Guthrie

Fort Worth Youth Orchestra

Fred and Michele Soriano

Ginny & Joe Tigue

Gordon and Julie Rhodes

Jackson Walker LLP

John W. Mason &

M. Ann Mason

Johnny and Sherri Campbell

Karen & Larry Anfin

Kids Who Care

Maddie & Larry Lesnick

Mrs. June H. Chavern

Patsy & Lary Milrany

PlainsCapital Bank

Wealth Management

Rosalyn G. Rosenthal

Texas Center for

Arts + Academics

The Live Theatre League

of Tarrant County

$500 - $999  

Bradford Kling & Sherrill Kling

Brian O'Neill

David Hendricks & Vicki Ray

Dr. & Mrs. Bruce H. Weiner

Emmet & Judith Smith

Gail Rawl

James D. &

Stella M. Robertson

$500 - $999 (continued)  

John L. Nugent

Mary Ann & Byron Keil

Michael and Karen Myers

Noel Holub

Punch Shaw & Julia Hedden

Scott A. & Joan C. Sullivan

Family Fund

The Rios Group, Inc.

$250 - $499  

Arlie T. Davenport, Jr.

Beth Engelhardt

Bill & Resa Dunkin

Bob & Pam Leibrock

Charles & Karen Anderson

Cindy & L.C. Tubb

Dwain McDonald

Ellen F. Messman

Evelyn Siegel

Gemma Hobbs

 Joann Karges

Judge and Mrs. John McBryde

Julia Hedden

Kathleen Webster

Kelsey and Gary Patterson

Kim & Glenn Darden

Laura Lumley

Leighton B. Parker

Lou Ann  Blaylock

Mr. &  Mrs. Neil Isbell

Mrs. Patricia S.  Wooley

Ms. Susan M. Anderson

Patsy C. & Bill J. Zimmerman

Robert Kennedy

Sue & Mark Boysen

Suzanne S. Williams

Tobin K. Clark

Tommie Broyles

Under $250

Ann Kent

Art & Lynda Brender

Ascend Concepts

Ben & Bethany Fort

Beth Osburn

Bill and Susan Collins

Bob & Jerri Watt

Bob & Lisa Hampton

Bob & Sandy Bunata

Bobbie Wygant

Bruce and Etta Miller

Caralie Key

Carlos De La Torre

Under $250 (continued)

Carol & Loftin Witcher

Carol Williams

Cheryl & Bill Alexander

Circle Theatre

Clifton Crofford

Constance Hatchette

Curtis Basham

Dale Brock & Visiting Angels

Dan & LaJean Sturman

Darlene Watson

David & Liz O'Brien

David and Jerre Tracy

Debby Hein

Dennis & Tish Trojak

Dorothy Harwood

Dot & John Kent

Douglas and Julie Peterson

Dr. and Mrs. Christopher K. Hull

Dr. and Mrs. Irwin Schussler

Dr. and Mrs. John Podgore

Dr. and Mrs. Lee C. Bloemendal

Dr. and Mrs. Mark Dalton

Dr. Dennis I. Schuster

Dr. Irvin Robinson

Dr. John O'Rear

Dr. Warren R. Spielman

Drew Eisele

Dustin Lewis

Ebby and Linda Lavi

Ed & Ann Lesser

Edward and Jennifer Stufflebeam

Elaine Welgehausen

Everett & Pamela Johnson

Fort Worth Symphony Orchestra

Frank H. Sherwood

Frank R. Lonergan

George F. Christie

Greg & Becky Kubes

Gregory Ricks

Helen & Mark Brannon

Holly Ross

Imagination Fort Worth

Jan Simus-Curry

Janell Macphearson

Janice Johnson

Jared and Amethyst Sloane

Jim & Gloria Austin

Jim & Mackey Brittain

Joann & Wayne Schuricht

Jodelle H. Owens

Joe & Mary Dulle

Joe and Kathe Supavong

Joe P. Strain

John & Mary Zuber

John & Pat Acker

John Colatta

John Colotta

John Yount

Joy Ann Havran

June Wolff

K. Flories

Karen Kologe

Kerry Bouchard

Kevin Demel

Kristin Vandergriff,

U.S. Representative Kay Granger's Office

Lila M. Patterson

Linda Lee

Lionel Bevan

Madelon L. Bradshaw

Margaret L. Humphries

Margo Dean

Marie Laine

Mark & Randi Thistlethwaite

Martha W. Slover

Marvin and Ava Beleck

Mary & Robert Sunde

Mary Alice Chandler Selcer

Mary Collier

Mary Davis

Mattie Peterson Compton

McDonald Enterprises Inc.

Michael & Ellen Peck

Michael Tyson

Michele Massaro

Miguel Harth-Bedoya

Mike & Susi Bickley

Mike and Kim Terrell

Mr. & Mrs. Arthur Zobal

Mr. & Mrs. Joe L. Enochs

Mr. & Mrs. Michael V. Bourland

Mr. and Mrs Lee Roy Hahnfeld

Mr. and Mrs. Lowell Bryan

Mr. Charles Nixon

Mr. James L. Stripling

Mr. John Rohrbach

Mr. Philip Gressel

Mr. Woodring Wright

Mrs. John H. James

Mrs. Marian R. Smith

Ms. Jane G. Plato

Ms. Julie Crawford

Ms. Marjorie J. Crenshaw

Near Southside, Inc.

Oscar & Joyce Valdez

Pat Connelly

Patty & Elliott Garsek

Performing Ads

Phyllis Stevenson

Rabbi & Mrs. Ralph


Rob and Valerie Watson

Robert & Glenda Guinan

Robert & Linda Herchert

Ronnie & Ann Erwin

Samuel Russo

Sandra Gamez

Sandra T. Allen

Scott Price

Scott W. Turner

Shari & Frank Harris

Sharon & Bill Benge

Sherry Clark

Stephen & Nancy Mosher

Susan Arrott Whittaker

Susan Blue, M.D.

Susan Motheral, PhD

Texas Ballet Theater

Tom & Joan Rogers

Tom Harkrider

Tyler Grant

Victor and Katherine

Vivienne Wilson


Arts Council programs are made possible through gifts from local individuals, small businesses, corporations, foundations, the City of Fort Worth, Tarrant County and Texas Commission on the Arts.


(817) 738-1938


1300 Gendy Street
Fort Worth, TX 76107



  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • YouTube

© 2023 by HARMONY. Proudly created with Wix.com