top of page
2022-2023 Board of Directors

Carter Shackelford, Chair

Marketing & Development Chair

Marketing/Strategy Consultant

Dale W. Brock


Visiting Angels

Tanisia Castillo-Queppet, Vice-Chair


Dr. Lauren Cross

Professor and Artist

University of North Texas 

Alysa Dennett


Lauren East  

Senior Vice President, Private Trust

Ciera Bank 


Megan Henderson

Director of Events & Communications

Near Southside, Inc.

Robert L. Jameson
President & CEO
Fort Worth Convention & Visitors Bureau​

Dusty Lewis, Secretary

Vice President

J.P. Morgan Private Bank

Lisa Powers Miller

Business Development Specialist

University of Texas at Arlington

Blake Moorman

Director of Sales & Marketing

Fort Worth Convention Center

Shirley Pace

Jared Sloane, Past Chair

Executive Director

Accelerate Fort Worth Foundation

Katherine Smith


Ty Stimpson


Patterson Law Group

Grant Summers

Treasurer & Chair of Finance Committee

Vice President-Finance

One Safe Place


Estrus Tucker

EX OFFICIO (Art Commission Chair)

bottom of page